Fixed PC and MPSounds Milestone

August 19, 2005
Well I have now fixed my PC at last, which is good.  I thought I
may have lost all my stuff but I managed to recover it all.

Th Messenger Plus! SoundPack DB
is nealy at 200 SoundPacks!  It’s taken a while to get there but
we’ve reached the milestone at last.  I know not much has been
happening on the site lately, but keep an eye on it as there’s going to
be a competition happening soon.

One Response to “Fixed PC and MPSounds Milestone”

  1. Unknown Says:

    yay! Competition.. Bring it on guys.. Woot…


Leave a Reply

